Back to Vids after editing
It would be nice to be able to go right back to the previous video folder/ client workspace after your done editing the video settings. Currently we have to use the Logo button in top left which takes me back to my workspace (not the one im working out of) then reselect the clients workspace > find folder > select next video. Not the end of the world but wastes a lot of time since this has to be done for each video that needs editing.
Log in to comment and vote
Comments1
Sergej
Aug 8, 2025
The new redesign (coming in a couple of sprints) includes breadcrumbs above the video title so you can easily navigate a step back without having to go through the whole workspace selection again. Thanks for the feedback!